Print 

Alabaster

The Alabaster Reporter http://www.alabasterreporter.com/

Albertville

Sand Mountain Reporter http://www.sandmountainreporter.com/

Alexander City

Alexander City Outlook http://www.alexcityoutlook.com/

Andalusia

Andalusia Star News http://www.andalusiastarnews.com/

Anniston

Anniston Star http://www.annistonstar.com/

Piedmont Journal http://www.thepiedmontjournal.com/

Arab

Arab Today http://www.arab-today.com/

Arab Tribune http://www.thearabtribune.com/

Athens

News-Courrier http://enewscourier.com/

Atmore

Atmore Advance http://www.atmoreadvance.com/

Atmore News http://www.atmorenews.com/

Auburn

Auburn Plainsman (Auburn University) http://www.theplainsman.com/

Auburn Villager http://www.auburnvillager.com/

The Corner News http://www.thecornernews.com

Baldwin County

Baldwin County News http://baldwinnewsnow.com/

Bessemer

Western Star http://www.thewesternstarnews.blogspot.com/

Western Tribune http://www.thewesterntrib.com/index.html

Birmingham

Alabama Messenger http://www.alabamamessenger.com/

Birmingham Magazine http://www.bhammag.com/

Birmingham News http://www.bhamnews.com/

Birmingham Weekly http://www.bhamweekly.com/birmingham/

Black and White http://www.bwcitypaper.com/

Birmingham Business Journal http://www.bizjournals.com/birmingham/

Birmingham Times http://www.birminghamtimesonline.com/site/

Kaleidoscope (UAB) http://www.uab.edu/kscope/

Over the Mountain Journal  http://www.otmj.com/

Paisano http://www.paisanonewspaper.com/

Samford Crimson (Samford University) http://www.samfordcrimson.com/

The Alabama Baptist http://www.thealabamabaptist.org/

The Birmingham Free Press http://www.birminghamfreepress.com/

Brewton

The Brewton Standard http://www.brewtonstandard.com/

Carbon Hill

Corridor Messenger http://www.corridormessenger.com/

Carrolton

Pickens County Herald http://www.pcherald.com/

Centre

Cherokee County Herald http://www.cherokeeherald.com/

The Post Online http://www.postpaper.com/

Chatom

Washington County News http://www.iclassifiedsnetwork.com/v2/content.aspx?ID=7039&MemberID=1590

Citronelle

Call News http://www.thecallnews.com/v2/content.aspx?IsHome=1&MemberID=1592&ID=6983

Clanton

Chilton County News http://www.beachbecky.com/

The Clanton Advertiser http://www.clantonadvertiser.com/

Clay

Clay News  http://www.claynews.net/

Clayton

The Clayton Record http://www.eclassifiedsnetwork.com/content.aspx?IsHome=1&MemberID=1308&module=Page&ID=5888

Columbiana

Shelby County Reporter http://www.shelbycountyreporter.com/

Cullman

Cullman Times http://www.cullmantimes.com/

The Community Shoppers Guide http://www.csgonline.com/

Dadeville

Dadeville Record http://www.alexcityoutlook.com/category/dadeville/

Daphne

Baldwin County NOW http://www.baldwincountynow.com/

Decatur

Decatur Daily http://www.decaturdaily.com/

Demopolis

Demopolis Live http://www.demopolislive.com/forums/home.php

Demopolis Times http://www.demopolistimes.com/

Dothan

Dothan Eagle http://www2.dothaneagle.com/

Dothan Progress http://www2.dothaneagle.com/dothan_progress/

Enterprise

Enterprise Ledger http://www2.eprisenow.com/

Southeast Sun http://www.zwire.com/news/newslist.cfm?brd=1145

Elba

Elba Clipper http://www.elba-clipper.com/

Eufaula

Eufaula Tribune http://www.zwire.com/news/newslist.cfm?brd=1145

Fayette

Times Record http://www.mytrpaper.com/

Florala

The Florala News http://www.smalltownpapers.com/newspapers/newspaper.php?id=133

Florence

Courier Journal http://www.courierjournal.net/

Flor-Ala http://www.florala.net/

Times Daily http://www.timesdaily.com/

Fort Payne

DeKalb Advertiser http://dekalbadvertiser.net/

Times Journal http://times-journal.com/

Fort Rucker

Fort Rucker Flier http://www.armyflier.com/

Gadsden

Gadsden Metro  http://www.gadsdenmetro.com/

Gadsden Times http://www.gadsdentimes.com/

Messenger http://www.gadsdenmessenger.com/

Gardendale

North Jefferson News  http://www.njeffersonnews.com/

Gilbertown

Choctaw Sun http://www.choctawsun.com/

Greenville

Greenville Advocate http://www.greenvilleadvocate.com/

Grove Hill

Clarke County Democrat http://www.clarkecountydemocrat.com/

Guntersville

Advertiser Gleam http://www.advertisergleam.com/

Hamilton

49 County News http://www.49countynews.net/

Hartselle

Hartselle Enquirer http://www.hartselleenquirer.com/

Haleyville

Journal Record http://www.myjrpaper.com/

Northwest Alabamain  http://www.mynwapaper.com/

Heflin

Cleburn News http://www.cleburnenews.com/

Huntsville

Huntsville Times http://www.huntsvilletimes.com/

Marshall Star http://www.nasa.gov/centers/marshall/about/star/index.html

Speakin' Out News http://www.speakinoutnews.info/

The Exponent (UAH) http://exponent.uah.edu/

Valley Planet http://www.valleyplanet.com/

Virtual Times http://www.hsv.com/fntpage.html

Jackson

South Alabamian http://www.southalabamian.com/

Jacksonville

Jacksonville News http://www.jaxnews.com/

Jasper

Daily Mountain Eagle http://www.mountaineagle.com/

LaFayette

LaFayette Sun http://www.thelafayettesun.com/

Lannett

Valley Times-News http://www.valleytimes-news.com/

Leeds

The Leeds News http://www.theleedsnews.net/

Linden

Democrat Reporter http://www.smalltownpapers.com/newspapers/newspaper.php?id=111

Lineville

The Clay Times Journal http://www.theclaytimesjournal.com/

Livingston

Sumter County Record Journal http://www.recordjournal.net/

Muse (University of West Alabama) http://www.uwa.edu/muse/

Luverne

Luverne Journal http://www.greenvilleadvocate.com/category/luverne/

Madison

Madison County Record http://www.madisoncountyrecord.com/

Mobile

Catholic Week http://www.mobilearchdiocese.org/catholicweek/cw.cfm

Lagniappe http://www.lagniappemobile.com/

Press-Register http://www.mobileregister.com/

The Harbinger http://www.theharbinger.org/

Vanguard (University of South Alabama) http://www.usavanguard.com/

Montgomery

Maxwell/Gunter Dispatch http://www.maxwellgunterdispatch.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section?category=DISPATCH

Montgomery Advertiser http://www.montgomeryadvertiser.com/

Montgomery Independent http://www.al.com/montgomery/

River Region Living http://www.riverregion.net/

RSVP Montgomery http://www.rsvp-montgomery.com/

The Aumnibus (UAM) http://aumnibus.weebly.com/index.html

The Bulletin Board http://www.thebulletinboard.com/

Monroeville

Monroe Journal http://www.monroejournal.com

Moulton

Moulton Advertiser http://www.moultonadvertiser.com/

Northport

Northport Gazette http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Northport-Gazette/140974255918314

Oneonta

Blount Countian http://www.blountcountian.com/

Opelika

Opelika & Auburn News http://www2.oanow.com/

Orange Beach

Orange Beach http://www.orangebeach.ws/

Ozark

Southern Star http://www.eclassifiedsnetwork.com/content.aspx?IsHome=1&MemberID=1269&module=Page&ID=2160

Pell City

St. Clair Times http://www.thestclairtimes.com/

Perdido/Gulf Shores

Pelican http://www.pnj.com/section/news14

Pinson

Pinson News http://www.thepinsonnews.com/v2/content.aspx?IsHome=1&MemberID=1588&module=Page&ID=10974

Prattville

Our Pratville  http://www.ourprattville.com/

Pratville Progress http://progress.montgomeryadvertiser.com/

Roanoke

Randolph Leader http://www.therandolphleader.com/

Russelville

Franlkin County Times http://www.franklincountytimes.com/

Scottsboro

Daily Sentinel http://thedailysentinel.com/

Selma

Selma Times Journal http://www.selmatimesjournal.com/

Shelby County Reporter   http://www.shelbycountyreporter.com/

Talledega

Daily Home http://www.dailyhome.com/

Tannehill

Tannehill Trader http://tannehilltrader.net/

Thomasville

Thomasville Times http://www.thethomasvilletimes.com/

Troy

Troy Messenger http://www.troymessenger.com/

Trussville

Trussville News http://www.thetrussvillenews.com/

Trussville Tribune http://www.trussvilletribune.com/

Tuscaloosa

Crimson White (UA) http://cw.ua.edu/

Planet Weekly http://www.theplanetweekly.com/

Tuscaloosa News http://www.tuscaloosanews.com/

Tuscaloosa Sun http://tuscaloosasun.net/

Tuskegee

Tuskegee News http://www.thetuskegeenews.com/

Vernon

Lamar Democrat and Sulligent News http://www.smalltownpapers.com/newspapers/newspaper.php?id=238

Wetumpka

Eclectric Observer http://www.thewetumpkaherald.com/eclectic_observer/

Tallassee Tribune http://www.thewetumpkaherald.com/tallassee_tribune/

Wetumpka Herald  http://www.thewetumpkaherald.com/

Statewide

Al.Com http://www.al.com/

Deep South Jewish Voice http://www.dsjv.com/

East Alabama Living http://www.eastalabamaliving.com/

Latino News http://www.latino-news.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=blogsection&id=4&Itemid=26

Thicket Magazine http://thicketmag.com/content/